top of page

Government Resources

253-798-4177

Food for Seniors

Food Stamps for seniors

Parking lot arrow. I was out for a walk

Click

Meals on Wheels

Click

Elected Officials

Register to vote.jpeg

Pierce County Executive Bruce Dammeier Your Pierce County Executive - Bruce Dammeier 

 

Pierce County Council Representative Amy Cruver  District 3 | Pierce County, WA - Official Website (piercecountywa.gov) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Frederickson is served by three State Districts. The 2nd and 29th Districts are properties on the west side of Canyon Rd. The 25th District is properties on the east side of Canyon Rd. 

29th District  

Senator Steve Conway 📞 360 786 7656    steve.conway@leg.wa.gov 

 

House of Representatives. Melanie Morgan 📞360 786 7906   melanie.morgan@leg.wa.gov 

 

House of Representatives. Sharlet Mena📞253-778-6712   info@sharlettmena.org

  

2nd District 

Senator Jim McCune 📞360 786 7638   jim.mccune@leg.wa.gov 

 

House of Representatives J.T. Wilcox  📞253 329 5194 Washington State Legislature - Member Email

House of Representatives Andrew Barkis 📞360 786 7824  andrew.barkis@leg.wa.gov 

25th District 

Senator Chris Gildon 📞253 840 4523   Chris.Gildon@leg.wa.gov 

 

House of Representatives   Kelly Chambers 📞360 786 7948   kelly.chambers@leg.wa.gov

 

House of Representatives Cyndy Jacobsen 📞360 786 7968  cyndy.jacobsen@leg.wa.gov

Public School District 

  • Report Card - Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction

Bethel_horizontal.png
Bethel.png
Bethel.png
bottom of page